预订

五 - 十一岁

为何直接在线预订房间?
  • 最优惠房价保证!
  • 独家优惠
  • 没有预订费
  • 即时确认

为了完美的平衡

身体和心灵

所有Let's Relax护理都经过精心设计,让我们的客人尽情放松, 缓解压力。同样,我们的水疗配套让客人可以享受适合其特定需求 的各种水疗护理。

标准化的按摩技术确保您每次都可以通过我们的认证治疗师 体验Let's Relax Spa的原始服务。

每日营业
上午9点到晚上9点



水疗套餐
  • 梦想配套

    一天的快速奖励对于想要体验的客人 反射疗法的艺术和在有限时间的情况下刺激压力点。这一系列治疗有助于身体循环,缓解压力,并在未来几天重新焕发活力。 一个梦 套餐包括45分钟的足部反射疗法,15分钟 手部反射疗法,30分钟的背部和肩部按摩。

    价钱
    90 最低限度 | 850 THB

    现在预订
  • 天堂般的放松

    为经过一整天的活动,特别是走路, 需要彻底休息的客人提供足部反射疗法(45分钟)和热草药敷 泰式按摩(120分钟)的价值组合。 无油泰式按摩有助于恢复身体活力,而足部反射疗法可促进所有身体组织的氧合作用,旨在恢复一天剩余时间的能量。

    价钱
    126 最低限度 | 1,500 THB

    现在预订
  • 简直泰国

    这个独家水疗项目只在指定的分支机构提供 客人可以享受郁郁葱葱的泰国香草,精心混合搭配,营造出完美,轻松的香味。治疗包括30分钟的泰国草药蒸汽,然后进行2小时的 热草药敷泰式按摩。由于使用了热带成分,人们不会有机会轻易在泰国以外体验这一点。

    价钱
    150 最低限度 | 1,700 THB

    现在预订
  • 身体和心灵

    通过身体和心灵配套,我们的客人可选择一个 60分钟身体磨砂或身体裹敷,然后60分钟的芳香疗法精油按摩。 之前的治疗改善了皮肤水分或更新,而芳香油治疗提供极致的放松和皮肤保护。 这是我们的水疗中心全身呵护经典的组合。

    价钱
    120 最低限度 | 2,300 THB

    现在预订
  • 高尔夫球手天堂

    这个配套是各种运动的完美结合涉及腿的运动。 45分钟的足部反射疗法可以缓解腿部下部的紧张情绪,促进血液循环。 90分钟的热石按摩进一步深入到整个身体的深层组织。

    价钱
    135 最低限度 | 2,500 THB

    现在预订
  • 充满精神

    与身体和心灵 配套相似,充满精神配套让我们的 客人可以享受60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷以及60分钟的香薰精油按摩,放松身心,恢复活力。 然而,使用充满精神配套,额外的45分钟足部反射疗法可以让客人除了皮肤愈合,恢复体内的能量。

    价钱
    165 最低限度 | 2,600 THB

    现在预订
  • 盛开的生活

    盛开的生活配套让我们的客人放松身心,恢复活力 用60分钟的身体磨砂或身体裹敷,然后进行60分钟的 香薰精油按摩。客人接下来会享受60分钟的面部放松按摩 和轻柔去除死细胞的面部皮肤。 它是一个健康更新皮肤,我们最大的器官,从头到脚。

    价钱
    180 最低限度 | 3,400 THB

    现在预订
  • 行政人员藏身之处

    此3小时豪华配套仅适用于指定分店注重放松心灵。 混合草本香味在30分钟的泰国草药蒸汽让客人远离压力的想法。 90分钟的热石按摩促进深层组织松弛。最后60分钟的面部放松可以消除所有压力,并提亮面部皮肤。 在办公室经过长达一周的紧张之后,这是一个完美的放纵。

    价钱
    180 最低限度 | 3,600 THB

    现在预订
  • 日梦(一位客人)

    一个半天的水疗仪式,你不会忘记,当然是那个 所有的水疗爱好者都渴望。 首先,客人在按摩浴缸中沐浴 与热带花瓣。 温水可以扩张毛孔和毛孔 为即将到来的治疗做好准备。 下一步是一个 60分钟的身体裹敷或身体磨砂,然后进行60分钟的香薰精油按摩。 最后,我们将完成面部放松治疗。 这是从外到内,从头到脚的健康更新。

    价钱
    210 最低限度 | 4,000 THB

    现在预订
  • 水疗体验单身

    半天放纵无与伦比的水疗体验。客人将得到60分钟的身体裹敷或身体磨砂开始您的一天。然后进行60分钟的面部放松治疗。我们将使用90分钟的芳香热石按摩完成。振兴皮肤,面部和深层肌肉组织 叶子会让你感觉自己拥有一个清新的新身体,这是一种只有少数人经历过的特权。

    价钱
    210 最低限度 | 4,400 THB

    现在预订
  • 日梦(情侣)

    使用双日梦配套,您不仅可以以奢华的方式放松与放开身心, 但你也可以在这个特殊的场合加强你与有价值的人物的关系。 这是两种都不会轻易忘记的体验。

    价钱
    210 最低限度 | 7,800 THB

    现在预订

MAKE A RESERVATION

Why book your room directly online?
  • Best Rate Guarantee!
  • Exclusive Deals
  • No Booking Fees
  • Instant Confirmation

For The Perfect Balance

of Body and Soul

All Let’s Relax treatments are meticulously designed to take our guest to the height of relaxation and relieve stress. Similarly, our spa packages let guests enjoy sets of spa treatments that suit their specific desire.

The standardized massage technique makes sure you experience Let’s Relax Spa’s original service every time, everywhere by our certified therapist.

Open daily
9:00am - 9:00pm



Spa Packages
  • Dream Package

    A quick reward for the day for guests who wanted to experience the art of reflexology and stimulating pressure points under a limited time. This series of treatment helps with body circulation, relieve stress, and reinvigorate the body for days to come. A dream package includes a 45-minutes Foot Reflexology, a 15-minutes Hand Reflexology, and a 30-minutes Back and Shoulder Massage.

    Price
    90 Min | 850 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Heavenly Relax

    A value combination of Foot Reflexology (45 mins) and Thai Massage with hot herbal compress (120 minutes) for guests who need a full break after a long day of activity, especially walking. The oil-free Thai massage helps reinvigorate the body, while foot reflexology promotes oxygenation of all body tissue, both aiming to restore your energy for the rest of the day.

    Price
    126 Min | 1,500 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Simply Thai

    Only available at selected branches, this exclusive spa program lets the guest enjoy the lush of Thai Herbs, carefully mixed and match to make the perfect, relaxing scent. The treatments consist of 30 minutes of Thai Herbal steam followed by a 2-hour Thai Massage with hot herbal compress. Due to the tropical ingredients used, one would not easily find the opportunity to experience this outside of Thailand.

    Price
    150 Min | 1,700 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Body & Soul

    With Body & Soul Package, our guest chooses between a 60-minutes Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by 60-minutes of Aroma Therapy oil massage. The former treatments improve the skin moisture or renewal, while the aromatic oil treatment provides ultimate relaxation and skin protection. It’s a classic combination for a full body pampering at our spa.

    Price
    120 Min | 2,300 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Golfer’s Heaven

    This package is a perfect combination of all kinds of exercise that involves the movement of the legs. The 45-minute Foot Reflexology massage relieves the tensions in the lower parts of the leg as well as promotes circulation. The 90-minutes Hot Stone Massage goes further into the deep tissue level of the whole body.

    Price
    135 Min | 2,500 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Full Spirit

    Similar to Body & Soul Package, the Full Spirit package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, and a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. However, with Full Spirit package, the added 45-minutes Foot Reflexology lets the guest heals beyond the skin, to the invigoration inner body.

    Price
    165 Min | 2,600 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Blooming Life

    Blooming Life package lets our guest relax and revitalize the skin with 60 minutes of Body Scrub or Body Wrap, followed by a 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. Next, the guest gets to relish with 60-minutes of Facial Relaxation that massage and gently exfoliate the facial skin of dead cells. Its the salubrious renewal of the skin, our largest organ, from head to toes.

    Price
    180 Min | 3,400 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Executive Hide Away

    Only available at selected branches, this 3-hours deluxe package emphasizes on the relaxation of mind. The mixed herbal scent during the 30-minutes Thai Herbal Steam takes the guest away from stressful thoughts. The 90-minutes hot stone massage promotes deep tissue relaxation. The final 60-minutes Facial Relaxation put an end to all stress as well as brighten facial skin. It’s a perfect indulgence after a long week of strains at the office.

    Price
    180 Min | 3,600 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Day Dream (single guest)

    A half-day spa ritual that you won’t forget and certainly the one that all spa-goers yearn for. First, the guest bathes in the jacuzzi filled with tropical flower petals. The warm water expands pores and readies the skin for upcoming treatments. The next step is either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Aromatherapy Oil Massage. She then finishes off with Facial Relaxation treatment. It’s a wholesome renewal of from the outer-body to within, from head to toe.

    Price
    210 Min | 4,000 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Spa Experience single

    A half-day indulgence of an unmatched spa experience. Guests get to starts the day with either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Facial Relaxation treatment. She then finishes off with a 90-minutes Aromatic Hot Stone Massage. Revitalization of the skin, the face, and the deep muscle tissues leaves makes you feel like having a fresh, new body, a privilege that only a few have experienced.

    Price
    210 Min | 4,400 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Spa Experience single

    A half-day indulgence of an unmatched spa experience. Guests get to starts the day with either a 60-minute body wrap or body scrub, followed by 60-minutes Facial Relaxation treatment. She then finishes off with a 90-minutes Aromatic Hot Stone Massage. Revitalization of the skin, the face, and the deep muscle tissues leaves makes you feel like having a fresh, new body, a privilege that only a few have experienced.

    Price
    210 Min | 4,400 THB

    BOOK NOW
  • Day Dream (for couple)

    With the Double Day Dream package, not only you get to let loose and unwind in a luxurious fashion, but you also get to strengthen your bond with your important one in this special occasion. It’s the experience that both will not easily forget.

    Price
    210 Min | 7,800 THB

    BOOK NOW